top of page

Etiquette in Singapore


Singapore ChinaTown

Gardens By The Bay

As most of you know,Singapore is a great city aside from the strict laws. Talk about Bubble gums.

Singapore is a disciplined country and so does the people living in it. I've been to quite a few places and Singapore counts as one of the best people I've ever met. They were honest,generous and kind. Although there are some misunderstanding to their language and English but by the way they act - they awe me.

Since ever, Singapore quite has high rates compared to others. Imagine lunch spent with $110. Though Singapore is an expensive country,they never seem to disappoint me in their tourism. There are such great places and wonders there. Include Sentosa and the famous Merlion -which I'm not gonna lie but I've missed it. Sad to say,I've never been to Singapore's famous landmark. It's like travelling without a camera,but anyways, I did have fun with my family. And I don't regret any second of it.

May 3-5 2015

Ciao!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page